Search your favorite song for free

1. Kral Puncher Breaker .22 - FULL REVIEW

  • Published: 10 months ago
  • Duration: 24:40
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker .22 - FULL REVIEW

Airgun Nation forum discussion on this Kral video review: http://www.airgunnation.com/topic/aeac-reviews-the-kral-puncher-breaker/


2. Kral Puncher Jumbo .22 - FULL REVIEW (RDW)

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 9:27
  • By
Kral Puncher Jumbo .22 - FULL REVIEW (RDW)

With the nicest rifle in its lineup, Kral Arms answers the call for accuracy, upper class ergonomics, refined shot count, and an


3. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 30:08
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

A RACKNLOAD review of the Puncher Breaker Bullpup from Kral Arms. A budget alternative to the FX Wildcat! SUBSCRIBE TO


4. .22 Kral Puncher Breaker, 1st Impressions

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 17:23
  • By
.22 Kral Puncher Breaker, 1st Impressions

In this video, I give my first impressions of the Troy Hammer-tuned Kral Puncher Breaker .22 bullpup PCP air rifle. The height


5. Kral puncher breaker 22 caliber 3000 shot review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:50
  • By
Kral puncher breaker 22 caliber 3000 shot review

Review of .22 cal puncher breaker a little info.


6. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Bullpup - FULL review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 21:08
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Bullpup - FULL review

In this video i put a new rifle through its paces provided by Jaynes Fishing Tackle and gun shop. The Kral arms is one of the


7. KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 CHRONY TEST AND TIPS

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 18:35
  • By
KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 CHRONY TEST AND TIPS

In this video i will be showing you the chrony results from 3 of the 5 power settings and 5 different grain pellets on each of these 3


8. 5 Surprising things about the Kral Puncher Breaker Silent!

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 6:52
  • By
5 Surprising things about the Kral Puncher Breaker Silent!

After watching every video regarding the Kral Puncher I was surprised these 5 things were never mentioned!


9. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 10:25
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent

Based on the full-size Puncher PCP, the Puncher Breaker is a bullpup version of an already impressive airgun platform. Puncher


10. Kral Puncher Breaker Power decrease

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:44
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker Power decrease

A quick video to show off my Kral .22 and MOD part. Needed to decrease power to conform with UK regs.


11. Kral Puncher Breaker Silent Review .25 Caliber

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 6:10
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker Silent Review .25 Caliber

The Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent Synthetic .25 Caliber is a bullpup version based on the full size Kral Puncher. In this video we


12. PUNCHER BREAKER .22 REVIEW 1125 FPS DIME AT 50 YARDS

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 6:41
  • By


14. KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 ACCURACY TEST VS FX STREAMLINE

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 13:57
  • By
KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 ACCURACY TEST VS FX STREAMLINE

In this video i will be doing an accuracy test on the new kral arms puncher breaker silent walnut in 22 cal. will be testing at 25yrds


15. Kral Puncher Pitbull .22 caliber with Dual Air Tanks! - Airgun Review by AirgunWeb

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 6:24
  • By
Kral Puncher Pitbull .22 caliber with Dual Air Tanks! - Airgun Review by AirgunWeb

For more information and to show your support, please visit our sponsors using the links under "Sponsor Links" in this description.


16. Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2 - The Airgun Hub

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 20:55
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2 - The Airgun Hub

In this video we look at the Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2. The Mk2 has many improvements over the Mk1 that was riddled with issues.


17. KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER WALNUT 22 UNBOXING & INITIAL REVIEW

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 15:22
  • By
KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER WALNUT 22 UNBOXING & INITIAL REVIEW

In this video i will be doing an unboxing an initial review of the new kral arms puncher breaker silent walnut 22. only $499 at


18. Kral arms puncher breaker. 22 1000 shot review update

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:14
  • By
Kral arms puncher breaker. 22 1000 shot review update

Link from Wal-Mart YH Professional 30MPA High Pressure Electric Air Pump Compressor EU Plug For Pneumatic Airgun Inflator


19. KRAL PUNCHER AUTO PCP Air Rifle ** FULL REVIEW **

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 29:15
  • By
KRAL PUNCHER AUTO    PCP Air Rifle  ** FULL REVIEW **

Kral Arms Puncher Auto 5.5 mm Pcp Havalı tüfek İçindekiler \ Contents 0 sn -3,30 sn :Tüfek hakkında konuşma , Talking about rifle


20. FX Wildcat vs Kral Arms Puncher Breaker: Which would you buy?

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 21:40
  • By
FX Wildcat vs  Kral Arms Puncher Breaker: Which would you buy?

FX Wildcat .22 vs. $500 Puncher Breaker .22. Sorry for the bad editing in the shot sequence.