Search your favorite song for free

1. Kral Puncher Breaker .22 - FULL REVIEW

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 24:40
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker .22 - FULL REVIEW

This video is a review, setup, and maintenance guide for the Kral Puncher Breaker .22 airgun. MEDIUM POWER SHOT CHART


2. .22 Kral Puncher Breaker, 1st Impressions

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 17:23
  • By
.22 Kral Puncher Breaker, 1st Impressions

In this video, I give my first impressions of the Troy Hammer-tuned Kral Puncher Breaker .22 bullpup PCP air rifle. The height


3. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 30:08
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

A RACKNLOAD review of the Puncher Breaker Bullpup from Kral Arms. A budget alternative to the FX Wildcat! SUBSCRIBE TO


4. Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2 - The Airgun Hub

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 20:55
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2 - The Airgun Hub

In this video we look at the Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2. The Mk2 has many improvements over the Mk1 that was riddled with issues.


5. Kral Puncher Jumbo .22 - FULL REVIEW (RDW)

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 9:27
  • By
Kral Puncher Jumbo .22 - FULL REVIEW (RDW)

This video is a review, setup, and maintenance guide for the Kral Puncher Jumbo .22 airgun. DISCLAIMER: This video is meant for


6. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Bullpup - FULL review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 21:08
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Bullpup - FULL review

In this video i put a new rifle through its paces provided by Jaynes Fishing Tackle and gun shop. The Kral arms is one of the


7. Kral Puncher Breaker 22 FAC version

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 7:39
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker 22 FAC version

A brief look at two of the Kral Puncher Breakers, a walnut blued variant and a Marine synthetic one; both of 22 FAC (firearms-rated)



9. Kral puncher breaker 22 caliber 3000 shot review

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 7:50
  • By
Kral puncher breaker 22 caliber 3000 shot review

Review of .22 cal puncher breaker a little info.


10. Kral Puncher ARMOUR **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 30:32
  • By
Kral  Puncher ARMOUR **FULL REVIEW** by RACKNLOAD

A full Racknload review of the 'interesting' looking Armour from Turkish gun makers Kral. SUBSCRIBE TO RACKNLOAD!


11. KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 100 YARD SHOT. WOW

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 2:46
  • By
KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 100 YARD SHOT. WOW

Check it out leave comment.


12. PUNCHER BREAKER .22 REVIEW 1125 FPS DIME AT 50 YARDS

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 6:41
  • By

13. PUNCHER BREAKER 4000 shot review

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 7:28
  • By

14. Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 10:25
  • By
Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent

Based on the full-size Puncher PCP, the Puncher Breaker is a bullpup version of an already impressive airgun platform. Puncher


15. 5 Surprising things about the Kral Puncher Breaker Silent!

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 6:52
  • By
5 Surprising things about the Kral Puncher Breaker Silent!

After watching every video regarding the Kral Puncher I was surprised these 5 things were never mentioned!


16. REVIEW KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER MARINE 25

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 17:59
  • By
REVIEW KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER MARINE 25

amigos otro review mas de un nuevo rifle pcp excelente para todo el que gusta comenzar con algo bueno y a muy buen precio. Este


17. Kral Puncher Breaker mk2 review- air rifle pcp

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 10:38
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker mk2 review- air rifle pcp

Thanks for taking a look everyone, this is my experience with the Kral Puncher Breaker Mk2, it was kindly sent to me by SportsGuns,


18. Kral Puncher Breaker Silent 22 Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:38
  • By
Kral Puncher Breaker Silent 22 Review

The Kral Arms Puncher Breaker Silent maintains power and accuracy with it's full size 21″ long barrel but the bullpup design lends


19. KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 ACCURACY TEST VS FX STREAMLINE

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 13:57
  • By
KRAL ARMS PUNCHER BREAKER 22 ACCURACY TEST VS FX STREAMLINE

In this video i will be doing an accuracy test on the new kral arms puncher breaker silent walnut in 22 cal. will be testing at 25yrds


20. AIRGUN HUNT: the KRAL Bullpup out for Rabbit!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:20
  • By
AIRGUN HUNT: the KRAL Bullpup out for Rabbit!

I go on an AIRGUN HUNT with a new bullpup, the Kral Puncher Breaker is a powerful yet compact hunting gun. The example I was